Another Holiday On Its Way…

 

Isn’t it just a wonderful thing? We get thru the most expensive holiday {which I have yet to blog about, I know}  and not even 2 months go by and there’s another. I’ve been looking to see what I can make and who to give a special crochet Valentine to.

My ideas sofar are…..

1.  Long Stem Roses {good one}

2. Be My Valentine Scarf    

3. Valentine Heart Fridgie {I’d be making them into pins}

4. Crocheted Hearts {I love this one}

Have any ideas you’d like to share, leave me a comment and I’ll check them out too!!!!

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Another Holiday On Its Way…”

  1. Roberta Says:

    another holiday in which I have to get uber creative.

    I need another andrew gift lol.

  2. debbi Says:

    Thanks for those links! I found this one I’m planning on doing for a friend who wants a bunch
    http://members.tripod.com/Gwenevere/heart.html it looks pretty easy.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

